JOAN VISKANT - vocals.
MIKE HENRY - trumpet
SIMON ALLEN - saxophone
MICK BISHOP - piano and keyboards
ALEC DANKWORTH - double bass
CLARK TRACEY - drums and percussion

  1. Madeleine Rooms (2.51)
  2. Cool Green (3.28)
  3. Beautiful Love (3.36)
  4. Lullaby of the Rain (3.59)
  5. Serendipity (3.39)
  6. If I Loved You (5.04)
  7. Sweet and Slow (3.45)
  8. I Spy (4.46)
  9. Conscious Stream (3.26)
  10. If Only Love (3.38)
  11. Sensa Fine (3.49)
  12. Move Towards the Light (6.13)

Play clips from Joan's latest album.

MP3 DOWNLOADS are 256kbps bitrate.

Arrangements and production by Clark Tracey
Backing vocals : Winston Clifford, Sylvia Tracey
String Quartet : Ben Lee, Rustom Pomeroy, Sarah Chapman, Ben Trigg
6 original compositions by Joan Viskant and Mick Bishop

the track 'Move Towards The Light' is included on a compilation cd by JazzFm (see details)

worldwide ordering with Acceptance Mark

More of Joans cd's can be seen here       listen to Joan in person talk about her life and music